Welcome to the Main West Esplanade

The People

Adam Law
Volunteer Board Member
treasurer@mainwestesplanade.com
T: 905 516 9694

Mark Gould
Volunteer Board Member
markg@milli.ca
T: 905 527 1531

Sharon Reichheld
Volunteer Board Member
sharon.reichheld@rbc.com
T: 905 581 0850

Bender Chug
Volunteer Board Member
chair@mainwestesplanade.com
T: 905 581 0850
C: 905 520 5330

Mary Andrews
Volunteer Board Member
secretary@mainwestesplanade.com
T: 905 516 9694

Joseph Castellano
Volunteer Board Member
joseph.castellano@gmail.com
T: 905 572 0700

Peter Loukas
Volunteer Board Member
vicechair@mainwestesplanade.com
T: 905 407 9756

Get in Touch

Send us mail

4 + 0 = ?

Contact Us Directly

Bender Chug
Chair
chair@mainwestesplanade.com
T: 905 581 0850

Peter Loukas
Vice Chair
vicechair@mainwestesplanade.com
T: 905 407 9756

Adam Law
Treasurer
treasurer@mainwestesplanade.com
T: 905 516 9694

Mary Andrews
Secretary
secretary@mainwestesplanade.com
T: 905 516 9694